Short & Sweet – It Shouldn’t Come As A Suprise What This is About

I’m literally falling asleep as I’m trying to type and post this so I’m keeping this short, sweet and with little typing as possible:

AC 3 Multiplayer is development at Ubisoft Annecy – Gameranx.com

Exploring The Assassin’s Creed III Frontier – Game Informer. The more I read about the Frontier part of the AC 3 map, the more I look forward to actually exploring it.

Also to many fans joy – GI is setting up a Q&A podcast with developers for the game and are now requesting fans to send in questions. Yay! We might get to hear some more fun things about the game.

Anyway – I’m running on fumes so it’s time for me to wander off to gagaland and get some sleep.

r

P.S I just remembered that I might be able to get a copy of the AC 3 Game Informer issue from my local bookstore. I need to see if I can still get my hands on a copy…

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

