Russell, Einstein & Seneca – All Three Fine Fellows

Here they are – my sweet babies, my final work for school. An idea that has been percolating in my mind since November is done printed, mounted and done and ready for hanging some time next week. I’d actually proud of what I’ve achieved… Happy and contend does not even begin to describe how I feel about these three…

Oh, and copyright naturally belongs to me.

r

P.s Why does Sean Bean always have to die?

P.p.s Hugo Weaving as an elf… Something in that sentence sounds so weird but stranger still – it looks so weird.

P.p.p.s (The last one, I swear). If someone’s wondering how I did this – I first took pictures with my trusty Canon companion after which I printed negatives on transparent paper (OH paper, overhead paper), I then created saltprints (Look it up, A Dash Of Salt for example) after which I scanned in the pictures, edited in Photoshop, did a clever layout in InDesign and printed out on large international size A2 papers on which the pictures then have then been mounted. And that’s about it. Oh, and the sources for the quotes are from the Internet and from Dawkin’s “The God Delusion” which everyone should read, atheist, agnostics and theists alike.

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

