Krogan Cry or Elephant Fly, Both Seem Highly Unlikely…

 

When I see a Krogan Cry

– O, also known as the older sibling

Before anyone asks where this comes from – O just finished the Mass Effect 3 campaign and had a drinky-poo with Dr. Chakwas and suddenly he started singing the song but with the words “When I see a krogan cryyy” instead of the real lyrics.

Completely random, weird and meaningless? You betcha, but I wouldn’t have it any other way.

r

P.s I just read through the text again and it’s completely illogical but I’m going to leave it as it is because that’s what it was like. So there. Now I’m going to go sit in a corner and cry in shame.

After I post a couple of things.

4 thoughts on “Krogan Cry or Elephant Fly, Both Seem Highly Unlikely…

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

