This Babies Are Comin’ Home to Me

But as clear glasses instead of sunglasses. I also received some surprising news at the opticians – apparently my current (now old) prescription was too strong. The vision in my right eye (Which is my weaker eye) has gone from -0.75 to -0.25. So I was correct two months ago when I said that my view had changed and I was in need of renewing my prescription. My left eye is the same with near-perfect vision. Well, one more thing settled before I head off abroad!

r

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

