All That Glitters is Not Gold – It’s Glitter

I didn’t mean to but I “lost” my way while on the way to my audiogram. I had an hour to spare so I popped in at HM and there are some glittery goodness this fall.

I do understand why some stores hold shoe pairs together with elastic bands and fasten security tags (Of the white, bulky kind). It’s to make sure no one with sticky fingers tries to exit the store without purchasing the product but it’s frustrating to try on a pair of heels and have a band that restricts your movement and to have a white thing clonking along. So please, please remove them, m’kay? It’s a pain in the rear…

r

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

