<3 JC

The only pair by Jeffrey Campbell that I will ever like. No, sorry – love.

And that is the Puffer St. These sandals are perfection. And the packaging is so adorable (Especially the small warning sign).

By the way – this was the first time I ordered something via Nelly.com and I have to say that my opinion is divided. On one hand they have a wide variety of products to fairly reasonable prices but on the other hand the window of delivery time is incredibly wide and they didn’t offer the option of faster delivery when I ordered, which is one service that I really appreciate and use often. But still these shoes were worth the wait and yeah, I can recommend Nelly.com for some specific products.

r

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

