Among the Finishing Touches

Sorry for the sub par posting, I’ve been caught between entertaining guests from abroad, packing moving my stuff and finishing the interior decoration and furnishing of the house before I’m off.

Also, I have to add that I’ll be travelling abroad  in a weeks time for two weeks and I won’t be updating the blog during those weeks but I promise to do a massive picture-and news n’-stuff-dump when I get back, at least as much as I can since the next four weeks are going to be stressful and energy-and time-consuming.But for now I’ll try my best to update regularly.

r

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

