gifsgifsgifs

No time, no gifs. I felt I had to give some kind of remedy…

Years Apart

Hands Off. By the way – I learned something today about Revelations. If your save file is buggy create a new game, let it save once, quit and load your old save and voila! Functioning save!

OH SHEIT- That was awesome!

Catch!

Pardon me – I’m just out for a walk

Fight! Fight! Uh – Hey?

Ah! Wombat Attack!

Deal With It

Bang!

What a bumbling bee…

If I don’t react like this,

then I react like this.

One day I’ll want to do this.

and say this to someone who I really do not like.

This happens often when adventuring in Skyrim.

Coraline

r

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

