Greetings & Good Morning!

So I’ve been here for two days now with my dear mother and my new/old roommates/cousins. And I’m enjoying this short holiday before uni starts in less than two weeks. The apartment is quickly starting to feel like home… Which comes as no surprise because it’s a really, really comfortable and cozy flat.

This is something you get quickly used to here – your umbrella gets some use.

Dramatic, no?

And now I’m off to ride buses and take in the views.

r

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

