Autumn in Bloom

Just because it’s Sunday doesn’t mean that I automatically get an entire day off – my To-Do List seems endless and the less I get done one day the more I have to do the next. This means that I’m clearing off thing from my To-Do List and thusly clearing up some time for other things.

In completely unrelated matters – fall here in Scotland is gorgeous. The weather is a bit psychotic going from rain to cloudless in a matter of minutes but the nature is still in full bloom. You might wonder why this is special to me. Well things wilt and die quickly in Finland because of the climate (read: Temperature). But here the trees still have green leaves, flowers still have their blossoms and nature still lives.

r

P.s News & Things post will be constructed and posted momentarily. Warning: It’s massive. Again.

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

