Zombie Me

Getting in the mood for Halloween with a trial run of zombie nails (inspired by Nail Nerd, Samarium’s Swatches and Best of Bella). I say “trial run” because I’m going to re-do it some time this week because I found a perfect, moldy green nail polish to it’ll look even more… Dead. I’ll keep you updated on that…

r

P.s Keep onto your hats – more Assassin’s Creed news coming in tomorrow but for now I need to head off to bed. I need to get up bright and early, let in a plumber and set up a makeshift studio in my livingroom. So keep tight till tomorrow and I’ll post some goodies then!

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

