Mon, Tues & Wednes

This week has thus far been stressful, frustrating and always celebratory. Monday and Tuesday went to presentation, post-result-receiving depression, loving my 7 pound flower purchase from Waitrose, sitting in the uni library and banging my head on the desk (Quietly as I could), wondering about my hair growth and mid-day sleeping. Today was spent ignoring my research for an essay, reading some of it, discarding it and then heading to Asda to buy ingredients for the din-din I’m throwing on Saturday to celebrate my 21st birthday. We found a turkey, is all I can say. Oh, and that food is inexpensive here. Really, cheap. Well, coming from Finland which in turn is ridiculously expensive. Anyway – I’m off to watch Supernatural season 6 which we happened to find in Asda.

Toodles!

r

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

