Combine & Celebrate

And thus the celebration of my 21st birthday has come to its end. I’m not going to go into any soliloquy about the turning of age, getting older or anything like it. Instead I’m going to say that I’m happy. It’s been a good year, a good age and I’m happy to move on into my 20’s. Anyway – celebrated my birthday evening with an amazing, sumptuous thanksgiving-inspired dinner (who cares that it’s two days after Thanksgiving – I take all the freedom to make choices on my own birthday), with amazing people and I cannot think of many other ways to spend my first birthday abroad. Oh, and the turkey was, and is, excellent.

r

2 thoughts on “Combine & Celebrate

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

