The Past Week

I’m sorry – I’ve been so preoccupied with the last assignments for uni that I haven’t had enough to update the blog at all. I’ve been juggling three deadlines just this week and I have two lined up for next week and the week after that. I’ve been so stressed that I’ve been picking my thumbs raw and I haven’t had time to clean so my bedroom is in a state of neglect. Ironically we’ve had the most beautiful weather the past week, which I have missed entirely. But I promise I’ll be back tomorrow to update regularly again and things will return to a state of normalcy after tomorrow.

By the way I finally caved in and listened to this song. It is actually really, really good.

r

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

