This is How I’ve Spent My Weekend, Thus Far

I’ve spent Friday evening and Saturday morning watching afternoon TV like Bridezillas, Snog Marry Avoid? and The Jeremy Kyle Show. I recommend none of the horrible TV I have seen but I can admit that it is mighty entertaining. I have done other, more productive, things as well. For example we, the flatemates, went to see Django Unchained on a 35 mm version which was amazing. I also fixed our wifi which now functions perfectly throughout the flat. Oh, and I also did some uni work. So there – my weekend. At least, thus far. 

r

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

