On Monday I returned to the Smoker’s Den and continued the work of a project I’m developing. It was a brutally long day with sweltering temperatures, both indoors and outdoors, and a long drive to and fro between the photo shoot’s location and where my model lives. Four hours in the driving and six hours shooting on three hours of sleep. But despite how long and how physically tolling the day was, I truly enjoyed working on a personal project and working together with the lovely model again. And despite how vile the apartment actually is I sincerely, strangely enough, enjoy working there. I look forward to seeing the results on Friday.

Drop A Line or Two, or as They Say, Leave A Comment

